La Dolce Vita is Allergy Friendly 

All of our gelato is freshly made in house and does not contain any dairy, lactose, eggs, gelatin, and any other animal derived ingredients. 

Our sweets and espresso bar is also family friendly and does not contain any dairy, lactose, eggs, gelatin, and any other animal derived ingredients. 

La Dolce Vita also offers a wide selection of gluten free options. We look foreward to serving you and your loved ones at our shop!

22 Lakeshore Road West Oakville, Ontario, Canada

(905) 849-1555

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon